JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE Black A0S
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE White A0S
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE
JudoFly X (3) Kimono - Adult DO OR DIE

JudoFly X (3)

Regular price $240.00 Sale price$130.00 Save $110.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color
Size
  • Free shipping over $200

We are excited to release our third batch of the JudoFly X series, this time in a clean black and white style. 

Earlier this year the IBJFF announced internally that there will be releasing a brand new uniform rule set. One of those new rules will be no extra reinforcement in the sleeves. To make this gi IBJJF legal for 2021 we removed the reinforcement in this batch. 

The JudoFly X series is the ultimate heavy-duty-grip-breaking-guard-passing battle Kimono. Although it is a heavyweight gi, this Judo/Jiu-Jitsu blend uniform will not slow you down and gives you a clear advantage in any position. Your partner's grips will hate you for owning this gi. 

Like no other in the industry, this kimono comes close to the traditional origins of what Samurai used to wear underneath their armor. Tested and approved by top Hyperfly Athletes like Keenan Cornelius, Karen Antunes, Ana Vieira, and Lucas Rocha, this gi is a definite must-have and will not let you down.

Jacket:

  • 750 gsm pearl weave
  • Double Weave Diamond skirt
  • Traditional Judo back seam down the back for extra support 
  • "HYPERFLY" embroidery across the back
  • "You Can't Teach Heart" print on inside 

Pants:

  • 12 oz twill pants
  • "Hyperfly" embroidery down the right leg

 Bag:

  • Diamond Weave gi bag
  • Gi strings matching gi pants 

JudoFly Series gis fit larger than most other gis.  Additionally, due to the heavy weave it does not have a high shrink rate. If you are at the bottom of a size, we recommend you wear at least half-a-size down from what you normally wear (e.g. If normally A2, try A1L instead).

Due to the thick weave and heavy construction, loose threads may appear after first wash.


*Not pre-shrunk - wash cold and hang dry*

 

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 63 Reviews
5 ★
84% 
53
4 ★
3% 
2
3 ★
2% 
1
2 ★
2% 
1
1 ★
9% 
6
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
02/27/2022
Anonymous
South Korea
I recommend this product

Great gi

I wanted thick and hard gi. This gi has strong points that I wanted. Great!

JM
09/15/2021
Jung M.
Torrance, California, United States

Product review

Quick delivery, good quality Due to Strong gi, I enjoy rolling

ZS
07/23/2021
Zak S.
Buffalo, New York, United States

All time favorite.

For me a ultra heavy top player who loves to throw a fellow practitioner this gi is everything. if there was one of these left on the planet I would flying armbar that person and steal it. The comfort shouldn’t exist which how much people dislike me wearing it only downside is the temperature but I’ve grown to like that part during, Those long shark tanks. Only reason I wouldn’t reccomend is so I could buy more of them for me

JM
06/22/2021
Justin M.
Vancouver, Washington, United States

absolutely worth it

Great heavy gi... extremely comfortable and and moves great despite the weight. Worth the money for a super well fitting gi that's durable.

Y
06/16/2021
Yuriy
Walnut Creek, California, United States

STARTED FALLING APART AFTER SOME TIME TRAINING

I am leaving this review for Judofly X version. Unfortunately, the material quality is not that durable. For the price tag and thickness of the gi, I expected it to last at least 3-4 years. Mine only lasted up to 2 years using a gi once a week. I had thinner Gis and they lasted longer than this one. Hyperfly customer service is very very poor. I wrote them and got no response from no one. The pants just ripped all over the places. I am a little bit surprise with the quality. The jacket is still holding up though. I originally gave that gi 5 star review, but after using it I think I would give it 3.5 stars. I am taking away 1.5 stars away for non-existent Hyperfly customer service. Their gis are not cheap. They need to stand behind their products a little more.

Hyperfly

Hi Yuriy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We see that you were speaking to our customer service team on the live chat, we have been responding to every message you have sent up to this point. Since this gi was purchased on eBay over in Europe we are not able to issue a replacement. Please note that all items purchased from a verified Hyperfly retailer are covered for occasional tears like yours. We are sorry to hear that you are having a negative experience. If there is anything else we can do for you please dont hesitate to reach out via email at orders@hyperfly.com